What a result!

Just got my latest assignment score back from my OU tutor. Now I wasn’t expecting ‘good things’ of this one – but I got 90%! I am absolutely ecstatic and it has really given me the boost I need to crack on with my End of Course Assessment paper. This is part of the feed-back I received.

“This was an excellent assignment. You have clearly worked very hard on the course activities and reading materials. Your ability to understand the concepts and relate them to your circumstances is outstanding. Your writing style is clear and well structured. You have answered the questions being asked in detail while staying within the word count.”

Big cheesy grin ;O)

Leave a Reply

